What should I do if my issue has been resolved?

If your issue has been resolved, you can mark it as ‘resolved’ in the Tabby app. By doing so you are informing us that the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction.

Once an issue is marked as resolved, it cannot be reported again.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)